The Rotary Club of the Riverbend,
Alton-Godfrey & Surrounding Area

MEMBERS ONLY
click here

Rotary of the Riverbend
Rotary of the Riverbend

Meeting Date

Program

Speaker

Contact Info

January 8, 2015

 

 

 

January 15, 2015

Leadership Council

Ellen Krohne

ellenkrohne@siue.edu

January 22, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

East Literacy Program

January 29, 2015

Club Business & Committee Meeting

 

February 5, 2015

St. Louis Regional Airport

Dave Miller

DaveCoraMiller@aol.com

February 12, 2015

speaker cancelled

 

 

February 19, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

East Literacy Program

February 26, 2015

Justine Petersen

Galen Gondolfi

Galen Gondolfi <GGondolfi@justinepetersen.org>

March 5, 2015

Village of Godfrey

Mayor McCormick

466-3324

March 12, 2015

Alton Park and Rec

Michael Haynes

Michael Haynes <mhaynes@alton-il.com>

March 19, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

Our Trivaia night 3/14

March 26, 2015

Alton School District

Ken Spells

kspells@altonschools.org

April 2, 2015

Madison County State's Attorney

Tom Gibbons

Shannon M. Goforth <smgoforth@co.madison.il.us>

April 9, 2015

Your health

DeDeJones

Susie Sweetman

April 16, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

City Wide Cleanup 4/25

April 23, 2015

Cardinals Museum & Hall of Fame

Paula Homan

314-345-9372 Paula Homan <phoman@cardinals.com>

April 30, 2015

Club Business & Committee Meeting

 

May 7, 2015

Templa rBrewery

Richard Blevins

templarbrewing@gmail.com

May 14, 2015

Lead Based Paint Program

Peggy Dugger

Margaret M. Dugger <mmdugger@co.madison.il.us>

May 21, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

Bucket Brigade 5/16

May 28, 2015

Emily Hejna

 

Emily Hejna <hejna@altonpolice.com>

June 4, 2015

Sandra Chambers

Services Animals in your business

550-1469

June 11, 2015

Madison County Recorder

Amy Meyer

Casey L. Weeks <clweeks@co.madison.il.us>

June 18, 2015

Your Tax bill

Kurt Prenzler, Mado Treasurer

Cynthia Ellis

June 25, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

Relay for Life 6/6

July 2, 2015

 

 

 

July 9, 2015

District Governor

Steve Hopper

Matt Waters

July 16, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

5A's Golf Tourney 7/18

July 23, 2015

Marty McFly's Time Travel Secrets

Bob Ramsey

Bob Ramsey <bob@bobramseyseminars.com>

July 30, 2015

Club Business & Committee Meeting

 

August 6, 2015

Godfrey Park & Rec

Kimberly Caughran

Kimberly Caughran <kcaughran@godfreyil.org>

August 13, 2015

Get to know our fellow members

 

August 20, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

School Supply Drive

August 27, 2015

Alton Amphitheatre

Robert Stephan

robert@stephancompany.com

September 3, 2015

American Cancer Society

Brett Schuette

Diane Schuette

September 10, 2015

 American Diabetes Association 

Rawnie Barry

Charlie Linnemeyer

September 17, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project

Bike MS

September 24, 2015

Crime Stoppers

Lisa Pisciotta

314-725-8477 Tips <tips@stlrcs.org>

October 1, 2015

City of Alton

Mayor Walker

463-3500 ext. 3

October 8, 2015

Bike MS

Randy Adler

Randy Adler (Randy.Adler@nmss.org)

October 15, 2015

Club Business & Committee Meeting

 

October 22, 2015

Networking Activity

Joell Aguirre

jaguirre@growthassociation.com

October 29, 2015

No Meeting

RBGA State of the Riverbend luncheon

Oasis Adopt a Family

November 5, 2015

Grandpa Gang

Bob Osborne

219-5464

November 12, 2015

Mid America Transplant Svcs

Tshon Young

tyoung@mts-stl.org

November 19, 2015

Catholic Children's Home

Ron Quick

618-465-3594

November 26, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project & Thanksgiving

Reading at East

December 3, 2015

Car Buying Process

Cassidy beck

Carol Wylie

December 10, 2015

 

 

 

December 17, 2015

Christmas Gathering

no speaker

Monica Bristow

December 24, 2015

No Meeting

Service Project & Christmas Eve

Bell Ringing 12/12

December 31, 2015

 NO meeting

 

 

Rotary of the Riverbend
FaceBook Rotary of the Riverbend Twitter Rotary of the Riverbend
aaa