The Rotary Club of the Riverbend,
Alton-Godfrey & Surrounding Area

MEMBERS ONLY
click here

Rotary of the Riverbend
Rotary of the Riverbend

Meeting Date

Program

Speaker

Contact Info

January 2, 2014

 

Round table discussion

 

January 9, 2014

Advantage News

Dan Brannan, Johnny Aguirre

623-5930

January 16, 2014

Jill's Book

Jill Moon

 

January 23, 2014

Identity Theft

Christine Clements

Lauren Hoefert

January 30, 2014

Club Business & Committee Meeting

N/A

N/A

February 6, 2014

riverbender.com

John Hentrich

john@riverbender.com

February 13, 2014

WBGZ

Sam Stemm

465-3535

February 20, 2014

WIB

Dave Stoecklin

Cell:       618-792-7268

February 27, 2014

The Telegraph

Sammy Lopez

slopez@civitasmedia.com

March 6, 2014

Godfrey

Mayor McCormick

466-3394

March 13, 2014

Induction of new members

 

 

March 20, 2014

Hayner Library

 

 

March 27, 2014

USO

Kathy O'Connor

314-429-0013

April 3, 2014

International Justice Mission

Erika Paul

618-691-8847

April 10, 2014

Small Bus Development Center

Patrick McKeehan

pmckeehan@siue.edu

April 17, 2014

Clean Eating

Katie Drake

Katie <kmd418@aol.com>

April 24, 2014

Illinois

Dan Beiser

 

May 1, 2014

Haskell Playhouse, United Congregations of Metro East

Carolyn Dooley, Jessica Wernli

jt.dooley@sbcglobal.net

May 8, 2014

 

 

 

May 15, 2014

CSX

Lex White

618-920-5828 or lex_white@csx.com

May 22, 2014

Green Business Alliance

Nate Keener

nkeener@lc.edu

May 29, 2014

Club Business & Committee Meeting

N/A

N/A

June 5, 2014

Virginia Beile

Sierra Club

coxist1221@aol.com

June 12, 2014

Elevate energy

Liz Corrado

Elizabeth.Corrado@elevateenergy.org

June 19, 2014

St. Louis Mosaic

Elizabeth Cohen

 

June 26, 2014

Officer Inducition

evening meeting

 

July 3, 2014

NO SPEAKER

NO MEETING!

 

July 10, 2014

Grass Roots Grocery

Christine Favilla

christine@grassrootsgrocery.org

July 17, 2014

Improve your mood

Dr. Shannon Walker

swalker@sahc.org

July 24, 2014

Legislative Session

Dwight Kay

Guy, Chris <CGuy@hrs.ilga.gov>

July 31, 2014

Club Business & Committee Meeting

N/A

N/A

August 7, 2014

Fairness for Fairmount

Wendi Valenti

director@discovercollinsville.com

August 14, 2014

Act on Energy

Michelle Hibbard

Michelle Hibbard <Michelle.Hibbard@gdsassociates.com>

August 21, 2014

Author, Tom Dehner

 

tdehner@siu.edu

August 28, 2014

Congress 12th District

Mike Bost

matt@bostforcongress.com

September 4, 2014

Networking Activity

 

 

September 11, 2014

Better Business Bureau

Emily Galantowicz

314-584-6737

September 18, 2014

East Elementary Literacy

Rene Hart & Elaine Kane

618-530-0317

September 25, 2014

Disttict Govenor

David W. Knieriem

dave@dkofficeconsulting.com

October 2, 2014

GACA

Bud Shultz

Jeanne Truckey

October 9, 2014

Hayner Library

Bernadette Duvernoy

 

October 16, 2014

 

 

 

October 23, 2014

 

 

 

October 30, 2014

No Meeting

N/A

N/A

November 6, 2014

Foundation

PDG of 6510 Tom Ripperda for

Karen Jackson

November 13, 2014

Senior Services Plus

Theresa and Melanie

mracki@seniorservicesplus.org

November 20, 2014

Marquette Catholic HS

Meg Miller Robert Stephan

through Lindsey

November 27, 2014

NO MEETING

 

 

December 4, 2014

 

 

 

December 11, 2014

 

 

 

December 18, 2014

Christmas Program

 

 

December 25, 2014

 NO meeting

 

 

Rotary of the Riverbend
FaceBook Rotary of the Riverbend Twitter Rotary of the Riverbend
aaa